all changes/lycics:
All the Things You Are
neu zusammengestellt (1 MB)
As Time Goes By
    pdf-file (220 kB  
Black Coffee
Body and Soul
But Beautiful
But Not For Me
Can’t We Be Friends
Cheek to Cheek
Come Fly With Me
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Fly Me to the Moon
Foggy Day, A
Girl from Ipanema
Happy Birthday
I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
I Got Rhythm
I Hear Music
I’ll Remember April
I’m Beginning to See the Light
I Miss You So
I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
I’ve Got the World on a String
I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face
I Wanna Be Around
Just a Gigolo
Just One of Those Things
The Lady Is a Tramp
Love Is Here to Stay
Lover Man
Lullaby of Birdland
Mack the Knife
The Man I Love
Midnight Sun
My Funny Valentine
Nice Work If You Can Get It
People Will Say We’re In Love

Quiet Nights and Lonely Stars

Sentimental Journey
Star Dust
That Old Black Magic
They Can’t Take That Away From Me
Too Close for Comfort
We’ll Be Together Again
What Am I Here For
What Is There to Say
When a Woman Loves a Man
When Sunny Gets Blue
You and the Night and the Music
You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
You’ll Have to Swing It (Mr. Paganini)
You’re Getting to Be a Habit With Me